My new jammies

I bought new pajamas and a fleecy robe from Victoria’s Secret. I love, love, love them. The only problem is that now I never want to get dressed. I could just live in these 24 hours a day, because they’re so comfortable.

Here’s the robe (although this isn’t what I look like in it):

v277836

Here’s the link to the robe: http://tinyurl.com/5gkjxr

Here’s the link to the pajamas: http://www2.victoriassecret.com/commerce/onlineProductDisplay.vs?namespace=productDisplay&origin=onlineProductDisplay.jsp&event=display&prnbr=9G-233675&page=1&cgname=OSSALSPLZZZ&rfnbr=5623

(Sorry for the long URL. Couldn’t get the tiny url to work.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Things I Recommend (for what it's worth)

Leave a Reply

