Randomness

Not much blogging going on this week.  I hurt my back and am pretty crabby and don’t feel like doing much.  But here are a few random things I found interesting in the last few days:

1. Very funny Facebook parody on YouTube:

2. For you Snuggie fans, here’s a parody from YouTube. (It’s just a blanket with sleeves, folks. Really.)

3. Interesting (to me, anyway) article about Twitter from New York magazine.

4. An upside to the recession, as Muzak goes bankrupt?

5. My favorite line of the week from 24.  President Taylor asks Jack why she should trust him.  Jack says, “With all due respect, Madam President, ask around.” I love Jack Bauer.

Leave a comment

Filed under Social Media Observations

Leave a Reply

